Contact

Hosts Global Inquiries

General Inquiries

2065 E. Windmill Lane, Suite 154 Las Vegas, NV 89123
info@hosts-global.com

Global Sales Team

Marty MacKay, DMCP
President, Global Alliance
marty.mackay@hosts-global.com

Gabrielle Spanton
Executive VP, Business Development, Global Alliance
gabrielle.spanton@hosts-global.com

Karen Christensen, CMP
Vice President, Global Sales
karen.christensen@hosts-global.com

Rachel Elliott
Vice President, Global Sales
rachel.elliott@hosts-global.com

Dee Kirby
Vice President, Global Sales
dee.kirby@hosts-global.com

Serena Melancon
Vice President, Global Sales
Serena.melancon@hosts-global.com

Cynthia Lavery
Director of Global Sales
cynthia.lavery@hosts-global.com

Michelle Crosby, CMP, DMCP
Director of Global Sales
michelle.crosby@hosts-global.com

Events and Communications

Denise Marie Germano
Associate Director, Global Events & Communications
denise-marie.germano@hosts-global.com

Marketing, Press, & PR Inquiries

Katie Davis
Associate Director of Marketing
katie.davis@hosts-global.com

  • For online inquiries, please fill out & submit the contact form below.